Sangam India Ltd

Sangam India Ltd

SIL | India | Non ICC

Shivraj Sharma













Current Series

SPL3 | 27 Apr 2019 - 12 May 2019

Sangam Premier League - 2019

Sangam Premier League - 2019 (SPL3) is organized by Sangam India Ltd (SIL) in India, starting on Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 and ending on Sunday, 12 May 2019. The series will be played at Sangam School of Excellence Ground, NH 79, Bhilwara , Rajasthan ,India. 311001.

SPL2018 | 06 Apr 2018 - 22 Apr 2018

Sangam Premier League - 2018

Sangam Premier League - 2018 (SPL2018) is organized by Sangam India Ltd (SIL) in India, starting on Friday, 06 Apr 2018 and ending on Sunday, 22 Apr 2018. The series will be played at Sangam School of Excellence Ground, NH 79, Bhilwara , Rajasthan ,India. 311001.

Fair Play Rules Of Sangam India Ltd

25 Apr 2019



  1. Only Staff persons employed by Sangam Group as on (09th April 2019) are eligible to participate in the tournament.
  2. Only those who have shown interest and sent their application for participation by (09th April 2019) will be considered to play the league.
  3. Final squad submission of 15 players, excluding team owner and team manager to be made by (09th April 2019) Each squad to have a minimum of (2) players over Age 40(Excluding the manager) and a minimum of 1 player over age 40 in playing XI.
B. Schedule:
  1. The circulated schedule by the organising committee shall be final and abiding to all teams. Only the organising committee will be empowered to make any changes in the set schedule.
  2. In case any team does not report for the match, the opposite team will be assigned winning points.
  3. In case any team reports late for the match, 1 over will be cut from their batting innings for every 4 minutes of delay. The umpires will be the final word in such cases.
C. Play time:
  1. For every game, each team will bat and field for a maximum of 20 overs.
  2. The fielding sides will be assigned 80 minutes to finish their overs. There may be a grace time of 10 minutes allotted to each innings. Beyond this, the teams will be penalised by 1 over in their batting innings for every 4 minutes of delay. The umpires will be the final word in deciding these cases.
  3. There will be a 20 minute innings break between both innings.
  4. Injury time shall be excluded from the time calculation.
D: Points Table:
  1. Winning teams will be given (2)points for every match.
  2. In case of a tie, a super over will be played to decide the winner. The rules of the super over will be governed according to the international standards.
  3. In case of a no result due to abandoning of the match both participating teams will be assigned 1 points each.
  4. The top four teams at the end of the league matches will qualify for the knock out matches.
  5. In case, two or more teams finish at the same number of points the team with the higher net run rate will be placed higher in the table.
  6. The points and run rate will be maintained by the scorers. No team can dispute the decision of the scorers.
E. Rules of play:
  1. All rules of play will be governed as per international standards. The umpires will have the final say in all on field decisions.
  2. Each bowler can bowl a maximum of 4 overs.
  3. Power play restrictions will be for first 6 overs where a maximum of 2 players can be outside the inner circle.
  4. We will have qualifying system for knockout. League position 1&2 will play a qualifier. Winner goes to final, loser plays eliminator.
  5. Eliminator will be played between league position 3&4. Winner plays qualifier 2 for a place in the final.
F. Match Day: -
  1. Each Team Captain has to provide final playing XI Squad list with marking of Captain, Wicket Keeper, Batsman with LH/RH atleast one hour before to Scorer and commentator.
  2. Full team along with stand by players going for Toss has to be in uniform provided to them and all players are required to wear proper sports shoes.
  3. Batsman on the field has to compulsorily wear both leg pads and batting Gloves. Any other equipment is optional.
  4. Wicket keeper has to wear leg pads on both legs and wicket keeper gloves. Any other equipment is optional.
  5. There will be no runner for any kind of injured Batsman.
  6. During the Match no changes in playing XI will be allowed subject to A[3&4] rules.
G. Match Timing & Flow –
  1. Team declaration at least one hour before scheduled start time.
  2. 30 Minutes before on ground both team players introduction.
  3. 20 Minutes before Toss activity by the field umpires and both team captain.
  4. Decision to elect batting or field before 15 minutes.
  5. Fielding Team on the ground with their position before 10 minutes.
  6. Opening batsman on the crease before 5 minutes.
  7. First bowl should be on time of match scheduled.
  8. 20 Minutes Inning break on the completion of First innings

Note: - Time Management is essential and has penalty provisions. Therefore every team has to manage their play and management within given time limits and schedule

Who we are?

RTPL - Copyright © 2018

All rights reserved

Rumani Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Ijmima Complex, Malad (W), Mumbai. INDIA